• Contact Lorch Naville Ward at 812-949-1000
    THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

Staff

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff works hard every day to make your experience with Lorch Naville Ward a positive one.

Julie Burns
Assistant to Gregory Reger and Max McCrite
E-mail
jburns@LNWLegal.com
Sherry Cortie
Assistant to Linda Lorch
E-mail
scortie@LNWLegal.com
Jayme Embry
Assistant to Christopher King and Robert Hamilton (Bankruptcy)
E-mail
jembry@LNWLegal.com
Deborah Hoff
Assistant to Steve Naville
E-mail
dhoff@LNWLegal.com
Mary Ann Holt
Accounting Manager
E-mail
mholt@LNWLegal.com
Sherry McCormick
Receptionist
E-mail
smccormick@LNWLegal.com
Leslie Mills
Assistant to Lisa Garcia Reger and Claire Lorch Hagedorn
E-mail
lmills@LNWLegal.com
Cindy Prather
Assistant to George Gesenhues and Robert Hamilton
E-mail
cprather@LNWLegal.com
Cindi Smithson
Assistant to Mick Ward and David Agnew
E-mail
csmithson@LNWLegal.com
Alex Stiner
Administrative Assistant to Steve Naville
E-mail
astiner@LNWLegal.com
Donna Travis
Assistant to Pam Perkinson and Cary Hurst
E-mail
dtravis@LNWLegal.com