• Contact Lorch Naville Ward at 812-949-1000
    THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

Staff

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff works hard every day to make your experience with Lorch Naville Ward a positive one.

Julie Burns
Assistant to Gregory M. Reger and Maxwell W. McCrite
E-mail
jburns@LNWLegal.com
Sherry L. Cortie
Office Manager
Assistant to Linda B. Lorch
E-mail
scortie@LNWLegal.com
Jayme Embry
Assistant to Christopher L. King and Robert P. Hamilton (Bankruptcy)
E-mail
jembry@LNWLegal.com
Deborah Hoff
Assistant to Stephen T. Naville
E-mail
dhoff@LNWLegal.com
Annette Kaiser
Receptionist
E-mail
akaiser@LNWLegal.com
Leslie Mills
Assistant to Lisa Garcia Reger and Claire Lorch Hagedorn
E-mail
lmills@LNWLegal.com
Cindy Prather
Assistant to George W. Gesenhues, Jr. and Robert P. Hamilton
E-mail
cprather@LNWLegal.com
Cindi Smithson
Assistant to Michael F. Ward, J. David Agnew, Pamela S. Perkinson and Jenny K. Kuchle
E-mail
csmithson@LNWLegal.com
Donna Travis
Assistant to Cary J. Hurst
E-mail
dtravis@LNWLegal.com