• Contact Lorch Naville Ward at 812-949-1000
    THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

Staff

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff works hard every day to make your experience with Lorch Naville Ward a positive one.

Julie Burns
Assistant to Gregory Reger, William Moyer and Chris King
E-mail
jburns@LNWLegal.com
Sherry Cortie
Assistant to Linda Lorch
E-mail
scortie@LNWLegal.com
Sherry McCormick
Receptionist
E-mail
smccormick@LNWLegal.com
Mary Ann Dome
Accounting Manager and Probate Paralegal
E-mail
mdome@LNWLegal.com
Deborah Hoff
Assistant to Timothy Naville (Estate Planning and Elder Law)
E-mail
dhoff@LNWLegal.com
Maryanne Lindblom
Assistant to Robert Hamilton (Bankruptcy)
E-mail
mlindblom@LNWLegal.com
Leslie Mills
Assistant to Lisa Garcia Reger and Claire Lorch Hagedorn
E-mail
lmills@LNWLegal.com
Pam Perkinson
Office Manager
E-mail
pperkinson@LNWLegal.com
Cindy Prather
Assistant to George Gesenhues and Robert Hamilton
E-mail
cprather@LNWLegal.com
Cindi Smithson
Assistant to Mick Ward and David Agnew
E-mail
csmithson@LNWLegal.com
Donna Travis
Assistant to Steve Naville and Cary Hurst
E-mail
dtravis@LNWLegal.com